Posted by: cjlortie | May 25, 2012

Oikos now live on ScholarOne Manuscripts

We want to welcome authors, referees, and the board to the manuscript central platform used by many journals. It is our hope that this will increase speed, efficiency, and communication for the journal. I will miss the old system in some respects, but please do not hesitate to email the editor(s) when you review or submit as we hope to continue building a community here, not just a journal.

Previous system…

Responses

  1. I think you’ve got the pitures mixed up – that’s what manuscript Central looks like.

    • Ha! I know. And, I assume it is costing someone money to use it? Any idea on how much?

      • No I don’t, and if I did I’d probably be used as a model in the updated version of the picture.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,148 other followers

